Mortgage Loan Originators

Bank of Sullivan's financial institution NMLS number is 402603. The following is a listing of our
mortgage loan originators and their individual NMLS numbers:

CUBA

Pegge Martin
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager
NMLS 403098
pmartin@bankofsullivan.com

Marcia Paton
Vice President
Loan Officer
NMLS 403101
mpaton@bankofsullivan.com

Julie Biles
Loan Coordinator
NMLS 403080
jbiles@bankofsullivan.com

Becky Cole
Loan Coordinator
NMLS 403083
bcole@bankofsullivan.com

LABADIE

Casey Harting
Associate Branch Manager
NMLS 403094
csperry@bankofsullivan.com

Courtney Jacobs
Loan Coordinator
NMLS 1124777
cjacobs@bankofsullivan.com

PLEASANT HOPE

Jeanie Stacey
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
NMLS 806713
jstacey@bankofsullivan.com

Lindsey Highfill
Branch Operations Officer
NMLS 1050774
lhighfill@bankofsullivan.com

Cyndi Crews
Business Development Manager
NMLS 778551
ccrews@bankofsullivan.com

SULLIVAN-Main

Mike Hoffman
President
Chief Executive Officer
NMLS 403096
mhoffman@bankofsullivan.com

Dale Cottrell
Senior Vice President
Chief Operations Officer
NMLS 403084
dcottrell@bankofsullivan.com

Kevin Carey
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager
NMLS 403082
kcarey@bankofsullivan.com

Michelle DeBroeck
Vice President
NMLS 403085
mdebroeck@bankofsullivan.com

Stacey Watson
Vice President
NMLS 403106
swatson@bankofsullivan.com

Molly Grimmett
Assistant Vice President
Loan Officer
NMLS 403092
mgrimmett@bankofsullivan.com

Kaylen Beckett
Loan Coordinator
NMLS 912574
kbeckett@bankofsullivan.com

Tamara Eschbacher
Loan Coordinator
NMLS 403087
teschbacher@bankofsullivan.com

Melinda Piatt
Loan Coordinator
NMLS 1144078
mpiatt@bankofsullivan.com

Vee Simpson
Loan Coordinator/Receptionist
NMLS 1179005
vsimpson@bankofsullivan.com

SULLIVAN-I-44 Location

Clifton Dudley
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Branch Manager
NMLS 403086
cdudley@bankofsullivan.com

Tracy Watters
Senior Vice President
Mortgage Center Manager
NMLS 403107
twatters@bankofsullivan.com

Sandra Rohrer
Assistant Vice President
Senior Specialist
NMLS 403102
srohrer@bankofsullivan.com

Mallory Newbanks
Assistant Vice President
NMLS 908638
mnewbanks@bankofsullivan.com

Melanie Kaufman
Loan Coordinator
NMLS 403097
mkaufman@bankofsullivan.com

Paula Witt
Loan Coordinator
NMLS 1089538
pwitt@bankofsullivan.com

Jennifer Lively
Accounting/Loan Clerk
NMLS 1183498
jlively@bankofsullivan.com

SUNRISE BEACH

Jeff Brown
Executive Regional Manager
NMLS 1024843
jbrown@bankofsullivan.com   

Jacob Neusche
Vice President
NMLS 819848
jneusche@bankofsullivan.com

Frank Hamra
Loan Officer
NMLS 806653
fhamra@bankofsullivan.com

Michael Wagner
Loan Officer
NMLS 809992
mwagner@bankofsullivan.com

Evelyn (Lyn) Whitworth
Loan Coordinator
NMLS 1114337
ewhitworth@bankofsullivan.com

Lauri Jackson
Loan Coordinator/Loss Share Specialist
NMLS 1199682
ljackson@bankofsullivan.com

UNION

Glenn Overschmidt
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager
NMLS 403100
goverschmidt@bankofsullivan.com

Peggy Overschmidt
Senior Vice President
Head of Mortgage Lending
NMLS 539521
poverschmidt@bankofsullivan.com

Kevin Overschmidt
Senior Vice President
NMLS 675481
koverschmidt@bankofsullivan.com

Della Salasso
Branch Operations Officer
NMLS 403103
dsalasso@bankofsullivan.com

Mike Farmer
Loan Officer
NMLS 403088
mfarmer@bankofsullivan.com

Amanda Jasper
Loan Coordinator
NMLS 526185
ajasper@bankofsullivan.com

Lori Crews
Loan Coordinator
NMLS 654213
lcrews@bankofsullivan.com

Miranda Crafford
Loan Coordinator
NMLS 651347
mcrafford@bankofsullivan.com

Deposit Accounts | Loans | Travel Club | About Us | Investments | Financial Calculators

Bank Commercial | Careers | Site Map | Home

Bank of Sullivan | (800) 645-3191 | onlinehelp@bankofsullivan.com

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

©2014 Bank of Sullivan. All rights reserved. | Bank Website Design by Digital Intersection.