Contact Us

Send us an e-mail with any of your online banking questions. If you wish to contact a branch manager directly just select their e-mail address or call their phone number listed below.

pic_cuba_martin.jpg Mrs. Pegge Martin
Cuba Branch Manager
pmartin@bankofsullivan.com

700 North Franklin/P.O. Box 512
Cuba, MO 65453
Phone: 573-885-0021 or 1-800-645-3191
Jeanie Stacey.jpg Mrs. Jeanie Stacey
Pleasant Hope Branch Manager

jstacey@bankofsullivan.com

514 South Main/P.O. Box 146
Pleasant Hope, MO 65725
Phone: 417-267-2265 or 1-888-311-2265
pic_sullivan_carey.jpg

Mr. Kevin Carey
Main Office Branch Manager

kcarey@bankofsullivan.com

Downtown Office
318 W. Main/P.O. Box 489
Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone: 573-468-3191 or 1-800-645-3191

pic_sullivan_dudley.jpg Mr. Cliff Dudley
I-44 Location Branch Manager

cdudley@bankofsullivan.com

I-44 Location
328 East South Service Road
Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone: 573-468-3191 or 1-800-645-3191
Jeff-Brown.jpg Mr. Jeff Brown
Sunrise Beach Branch Manager

jbrown@bankofsullivan.com

13932 North State Hwy 5/P.O. Box 43
Sunrise Beach, MO 65079
Phone: 573-374-5245 or 1-800-927-4314
pic_union_overschmidt.jpg Mr. Glenn Overschmidt
Union Branch Manager
goverschmidt@bankofsullivan.com

351 Oak Street
Union, MO 63084
Phone: 636-584-0090 or 1-800-645-3191

Deposit Accounts | Loans | Travel Club | About Us | Investments | Financial Calculators

Bank Commercial | Careers | Site Map | Home

Bank of Sullivan | (800) 645-3191 | onlinehelp@bankofsullivan.com

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

©2014 Bank of Sullivan. All rights reserved. | Bank Website Design by Digital Intersection.